•  
  • NameYell Community Council
  • Address2 Greenbank Rd, Cullivoe Yell, ZE2 9BZ
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • Social media linksfacebook

YCC Members at 25th October 2021

Contact

Mr Laurence Odie, (Chairman)

Westerloch, Burravoe

01957 722756

07733 112880

laurence@odie-knitwear.co.uk

Mr Robert Jamieson

Nampara, Cullivoe

01957 744214

07747 111220

rhjamieson@hotmail.com

Mr Steven Henderson

Ljogasund, Cullivoe

01957 744238

steven@rshenderson.com

Mrs Annette Jamieson (Vice-Chairman)

Schoolhouse, Mid Yell

01957 702102

annetteljamieson@gmail.com

Mr James Nicholson

Leabreak, Breckon

07990330933

jamesobreckon@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Karen Hannay

1 Scatlands, West Sandwick

07909966161

karenhannay@gmail.com

Mr John Saunders

saundersJ620@aol.com

01957 744336

Mrs Julia Lyth

1 Old School, Burravoe, Yell, ZE2 9BA

julialyth@yahoo.com

07900 920934

YCC Clerk

Miss Kate Lonsdale

2 Greenbank Rd

Cullivoe

ZE2 9BZ

07545389354

clerk.ycc@gmail.com

www.shetland-communities.org.uk/ycc

SIC Councillors for the North Isles

From May 2017

Mr Alec Priest

The Bungalow, Norwick, Unst, ZE2 9EF

07392120747

alec.priest@shetland.gov.uk

Mr Ryan Thomson

Ariane, Wadbister, Girlsta, ZE2 9SQ

ryan.thomson@shetland.gov.uk

Mr Duncan Anderson

1 Bothies, Symbister, Whalsay, ZE2 9AQ

duncan.anderson@shetland.gov.uk